FAQ  •  Czat  •  Register  •  Login

WTS/WTT microtech tachyon 2

Moderator: Bladejunkie

<<

madmasterj

Posts: 21

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:44 am

Post Thu May 30, 2013 1:56 pm

WTS/WTT microtech tachyon 2

I have a microtech tachyon 2 for sale or trade. the blade reads 11/2012 sn00406. its in great condition except from a few scratches at the base of the handles where the latch comes in contact with it. it still has factor edge and is still very sharp. I put O-rings around the barrel spacers to act as a latch gate so the latch can not hit the blade. Im hoping to get $230 for it but im open to offers and trades.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Last edited by madmasterj on Sun Jun 02, 2013 12:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.
if it aint sharp then i dont like it
<<

Darren Terry

User avatar

Posts: 85

Joined: Sun May 26, 2013 9:32 pm

Location: Do I Care?

Post Sat Jun 01, 2013 10:02 pm

Re: WTS/WTT microtech tachyon 2

You need to post some pics :pirate_whip:
Image
<<

Riptide

User avatar

Posts: 210

Joined: Fri May 10, 2013 11:45 am

Location: NJ, the worst state in the union

Post Wed Jun 05, 2013 8:59 pm

Re: WTS/WTT microtech tachyon 2

Pm sent
Image
a.k.a. The Professor (courtesy of Ryanol)
Collecting cuts since February 2013
http://www.youtube.com/mrriptide161
<<

Impact

User avatar

Posts: 12

Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 2:43 pm

Post Thu Jun 06, 2013 1:13 pm

Re: WTS/WTT microtech tachyon 2

Do you sell it international?
<<

madmasterj

Posts: 21

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:44 am

Post Fri Jun 07, 2013 8:49 am

Re: WTS/WTT microtech tachyon 2

Sold on another forum mods close please
if it aint sharp then i dont like it

Return to Sold

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests

cron